Lakers Vs Magic? Really?

nba_finals_logo_2007_feature

As we all know the NBA finals comes down to the Orlando Magic vs the LA Lakers. Yes I said the Orlando Magic. Lebron and the Cavs just couldn’t pull of the victory they needed. Dwight Howard and the Magic are a fresh new team looking to mix things up. The ultimate showdown of Kobe and Lebron is just too good to be true anyway. I have my two cents on whose better, but that another post. I’m sure a lot of people are taking the Lakers to win it all. This is a big mistake. The Magic are not a team to overlook by any means. They have the man in the post being Howard, a great three point shooter in Lewis, and many others including Jameer Nelson. LA of course has the one and only Kobe Bryant, Gasol, Odom, etc. I honestly don not have a preference who wins. Both teams are cool in my book. However, I always root for the underdog, so I will go with the Magic to win.

jwd708@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

