Growing older=Cursing more?

When I am bored and have nothing to do, I often ponder everyting goin’ on in life. Sometimes, they are odd things like this topic. I have noticed (in myself) that I swear more when I get older. I know it is not that shocking, I am sure we all do it. It seems I cannot got a day without dropping the F-bomb. Whether it be for fun or for a straight forward purpose. Now when doing so I feel less guilty for saying such a thing. Again, everybody does it. So Fuck it!

jwd708@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

