Eric Koston leaves Lakai, no biggie

1370097279_e1761652e3

I was reading Skateboarder Magazine when I came across this news. I was a bit shocked because he signed with them a few years back. I was really shocked when he left eS to be honest. So where does Koston go now? Well thats up to him obviously. Where ever he does go, I’m sure it will be for a good reason. I hear he may start his own line of shoes… That would pretty cool. However, I do miss the old eS Koston’s! Those kicks were pure MONEY!

Leave a Reply

