Football the way it should be!

miamidolphinslogonewyorkjets

Yesterday showcased a grueling battle between the Dolphins and the Jets. In my picks, I chose the Dolphins to upset the New Yorkers. I’m glad I picked the neon lights of Miami. What a back and forth battle the game was… However, it doesn’t beat the Vikings vs the Packers last week. Regardless, the game was money. This is football that I want to watch. Some games this season I could care less for based on their lack of excitement. Who thought the Dolphins could pull this one off. Reminds me of Kyle Orton & the Broncos upsetting the glorified Patriots. For the most part I wish for the underdog to pull off a victory in any sport (Basketball, MMA, Boxing, etc). Thats my little rap on the current NFL upset of the week.

Leave a Reply

