tna wrestling new look?

I rarely watching wrestling anymore. I used to be really into it, but pretty much turn the other cheek nowadays. Last night flipping through the channels I happened to come across tna impact.

I always knew that tna was Jeff Jarrett’s company. Now Hulk Hogan, Eric Bischoff, Ric Flair, Scott Hall, Kevin Nash, Sean Waltman, etc are in town. tna now feels like wcw did back in the day. The only difference is that all these guys are a lot older. I sure hope Hogan, Flair, or Hall do not start wrestling full time again… Not only for their health, but for the fans. Don’t get me wrong, I still like these guys, but they cannot cut it anymore. 

AJ Styles vs Kurt Angle was a great match. It has been a long time since I actually watched a full wrestling match. wwe now is filled with a bunch of guys I don’t know and frankly don’t care. So this match was breath of fresh air. I couldn’t believe all of the two counts there was! Having AJ win is probably the better decision. I’m glad he is the champ. Below is a little catch up if you did not know.

Leave a Reply

