junior seau taking on the sports jobs

I first stumbled upon this show when they were running non stop ads for it. Junior Seau has been one of my favorite football players of all time. So his presence got me to tune in on versus. Not only has he been an outstanding linebacker his whole career, but is a real nice guy! On the show he always has the can do attitude and treats every job as if it were his career. If you didn’t know, he takes on random jobs that nobody really wants to do, haha. For example, I remember watching an episode where he laid down the turf for new football stadium… What else, he worked with a sports writer after the game and went to the post game press conference. The list goes on. Just thought I’d give the show a thumbs up. I wish I could catch it move on tv though.

Leave a Reply

