bsn syntha 6 personal review

I’ve been using Syntha 6 for some time now. It is my first time trying this protein. I have heard people raving about how it works wonders so decided to give it a try. Supposedly, Syntha 6 has 6 different types of protein in it (hence the name.) I really don’t know how bsn manages that, but hey, what do I know. I am using the Strawberry flavor that I got at my local nutrition shop. Let me tell you, its tastes like a real milkshake. Ok, maybe not 100%. There is only 200 calories per serving which is very good. Some regular whey protein lacks a bit on the calories (anywhere from 120-130.) Syntha 6 has a good amount if you are looking to get the most out of your workout. After a good lift, I usually mix a banana, strawberries and some blueberries with the Syntha 6 to the extra nutrition. Nothing but delicious wellness. When all is said and done, Syntha 6 is a great protein for anyone. Posted below is a great video review.

Leave a Reply

