the office series

Currently I have been watching The Office religiously. I am on season 5 of the American version. Thus far I have enjoyed every season to date.  If this is what my future career will be like then sign me up. Well, not quite. I find Michael to be a boss that doesn’t want you to think he is the boss. Meaning he would rather get to know a person personally. I do not know how anyone at Dunder Mifflin can work with Dwight. I won’t even explain why. My favorite character would have to be Jim. He is a laid back guy that I can relate to. My least favorite character would probably be Ryan. Ever since he was introduced, I always thought there was something sneaky about him. Boy was I right. Right now I am mid way through Season 5.

Leave a Reply

