bsn true mass review

BSN is one of the leaders in sports nutrition and I haven’t had any complaints from using their products. from their many products I have used lean dessert, no xplode (not my favorite), syntha 6 and now true mass. They are all good in my book so I cannot narrow down a favorite. Mainly because they are all used for different reasons. True Mass is a weight gainer that packs on the calories. I am not looking to get huge, just a decent weight to maintain. I don’t think it is this product alone but now I am weighing now 150lbs. Of Course I have been weight lifting as well. That is the only natural way I can gain weight. I have been taking the Chocolate Milkshake flavor and tastes pretty good. So if you are looking for a healthy way to add pounds then bsn true mass is the way to go.

Leave a Reply

