kobe or lebron? the great debate simplified.

Over the years, I have been asked who I think is better, Kobe Bryant or Lebron James. Tough decision. Both guys are phenomenal basketball players no question. How can I pick if they’re both amazing? I can.

Kobe Bryant is better. This of course is my opinion. I am unbiased in my decision. Both guys are one of my favorites to watch. The way Lebron drives to the bucket is unreal. Once you see “King James” gunning for the basket you better take a hike or else! Or else a nasty dunk will be dropped upon you. Lebron is still a young guy at 25. He has the potential to be better than Kobe down the stretch.

“The Black Mamba” is just that. His nickname is no joke. The reason I believe he has an edge over Lebron is his experience. Kobe has been in the league considerably longer than his counterpart James. He has Championship status as well. Sure playing with the likes of Shaq, Payton, Malone, Gasol, etc has helped but doesn’t change things. The guy is like a team himself. His arsenal of skills are hard to top. The guy who gives him the most competition is Lebron for sure.

2 thoughts on “kobe or lebron? the great debate simplified.

Leave a Reply

