isopure mass review

I just finished a 3.25lbs container of this Isopure Mass. No complaints. Actually I’ll award them because the title lived up to it’s name. Not that I am one of those customers who will be irate if nothing happens. I got this from physicaladdictions.com (not advertising, just a great site) and was worth the investment. I did put on a few pounds and that has been my goal for sometime. Right now, I am weighing in at 154lbs. So far I think that is a good weight to be at. A few people have been telling me that I look heavier and feels good.

However, being now 23 and standing at 5’10, I wish to be 160lbs and remain there. Mind you, taking this and sitting around doesn’t work. Going to workout 5 days a week has helped. Although taking this and sitting around I’m sure will pack on the pounds, just not the good kind. Overall a good product. Dutch Chocolate is where it’s at flavor wise.

Leave a Reply

