ripped fuel 5x review

I’m not the type of person needed to burn fat. I have always wondered about fat burners and decided to give it a try. Fat burners tend to be on the pricey side. The marketing hype usually outweighs the results of the product. TwinLab has this product called “Ripped Fuel” and heard it works decent and not too expensive.

I bought the 40 tablet container for $15.99 versus a company like bsn who would charge an arm and a leg for one of theirs. The directions say to take 2 pills a day before a meal. I’m not sure if I would buy this product again, just do not think it suits me.

I actually dropped a few pounds (154 down to 149) which probably isn’t good. It made me feel like I did not want to eat for hours… Maybe that is the idea for people who really want to burn fat while exercising. They do make you feel alert and focused however. From what I learned, don’t take burners if you do not have to.

Leave a Reply

