atro phex review

I am currently taking this supplement by BSN. Like it says on the bottle, take with a meal. There are recommendations from novice to advanced. The dosing is anywhere from 1-4 pills daily, spacing about 4-5 hours between. Four pills is way too much… Even if you are tolerant. I consider myself still a novice in terms of this product and all sports nutrition in general. Meaning I am learning everyday.

Using Atro-Phex has kept me focused when I take it (only 1-2 a day.) Whether it be having a workout or at work throughout the day. In the summer I like to cut a bit of weight that accumulated in the Winter. We all know that Winter is a time where the pounds add on. I’ll give this an 8/10. Minus 2 just because it suppresses your appetite. Otherwise not too shabby.

Leave a Reply

