from paris with love

Call me cheesy but I enjoyed this one. Travolta was the main reason I did. If he was not in it, I would of been bored to tears. It is a breath of fresh air to see some old school tail kicking. I am sick of everything being stealthy and secretive in action films. I will admit that the plot has a few curve balls but that is expected.

How can you not laugh when John Travolta pulls out the Royale with Cheese? Classic. I liked the shaved look of Travolta as well. Johnathan Rhys Meyers played did an average job but what do I know. If you enjoy action packed flicks, check it out. Even the casual Travolta fan may take a liking.

Leave a Reply

