da bears 3-0, oh so sweet.

I am still in shock that we topped the Green Bay Packers. I kept telling people leading up to the game that if we beat Green Bay, it will be a huge statement. I am going to go ahead and say it, the Bears looked good despite some errors. Hester came back from the dead with a slick kickoff return. I loved Julius Peppers field goal block. Cutler was going yard. Great stuff. Aaron Rodgers had a grin on his face up until the end of the game, sorry bud.

Man I thought beating the Cowboys in Dallas was big. Those two big victories wipe away that first game with Detroit, at least for me. I know a few people who disagree. This Sunday we travel to the east coast and take on Eli Manning and company. The Giants sport a 1-2 record thus far.

Leave a Reply

