body fortress protein

Body Fortress is a new company on the market. I first seen them in Walmart and on their website. Other than that, I don’t think they sell anywhere else, not even on other supplement sites. Come to think of it, I think they only have a deal with Walmart. Anyway, I decided to give Body Fortress a try. I am not disappointed, nor did I think I would be. Based on positive reviews around the internet.

The price is dirt cheap. A 2 pound container is only $13.00. That is very cheap compared to other companies like BSN and Cytosport charging about $19.99-24.99 for their popular Syntha 6 or Muscle Milk. I finished a 2 pound chocolate peanut butter (pictured above) recently and now trying the super mass gainer. I will write a different post for that later.

I have not had any complaints with the super advanced whey protein. The chocolate peanut butter flavor is tasty and is good mixed with bananas, strawberries or blueberries. It is not too thick when blended up. I plan to give their whole line of products a go. Give them a try if you are on a budget (like most of us) or to try a new protein.

Leave a Reply

