beavis & butt-head revival

I first heard Beavis & Butt-head was coming back as a rumor. This month I saw the commercial for their return October 27th! Man, not in a million years would I think Mike Judge would bring back the show. The last episode of Beavis & Butt-head was 14 years ago, in 1997. Supposedly the show will keep to their past roots.

The only thing updated is it will be in present day. Beavis and Butt-head will watch shows like Jersey Shore, UFC, current music videos, etc. I have also heard there will be a movie review segment or something like that. Sounds good to me.Since Mike Judge voices majority of the characters, I hope we see the likes of Coach Buzzcut and Principal McVicker. I am unsure about other characters like Daria, Stewart, or Todd. Judge told Rolling Stone that at least 24 episodes will air.

Leave a Reply

