ecw heavyweight replica belt

I purchased this ECW replica belt about 4 months ago. I’ve always wanted a real wrestling belt similar to what the actual wrestlers have. Since ECW was my favorite organization, why not the ECW Heavyweight Championship belt? Lucky for me, it was on sale for $249.99. The regular price was $299.99. Sure it was still expensive but I am the nostalgic type.. The title came with a nice protective carrying sleeve as well. Overall, I do not have any complaints. Everything on it is perfect actually. I am proudly displaying this belt on the shelf!

Leave a Reply

