reebok solar vibe

The Reebok Solar Vibe are some neat looking kicks. I never say neat, sorry. They are some sweet looking kicks. I never say kicks either, oh well. I started wearing them to the gym as well as to jog in. After a good while doing both, I now wear them to work. I was never a Reebok guy until I saw a pair of these and decided to try them out. I like them so much, I ordered a second pair in light blue and white. My current pair are the charcoal grey ones. An ode to the Reebok Solar Vibe.

 

 

Leave a Reply

