iphone 3g s review

Yes the iPhone 3 GS, not the 4GS nor the new 5. I signed a new contract with AT & T and the 3GS was only .99 cents with a 2 year contract. I said why the hell not? Instead of carrying my phone and iPod, I will get it all in one. I would often get made fun of due to my massive cell phone. Haha. There are so many useful apps and utilities that I have not used all yet. I am very happy with the decision and will most likely continue getting the iPhone’s in the future.

One thought on “iphone 3g s review

Leave a Reply

