power to sleep pm

Last month I have been having trouble getting sleep. I would lie down followed up with a night of tossing and turning. Not my idea of a good nights sleep. I am not a big fan of taking pills to fall asleep. I have tried over the counter sleep aids but it just didn’t feel right. For the past week I have been using Power to Sleep PM by Irwin Naturals. I know I just mentioned above that I am not a fan of sleeping pills. However, the ingredients listed persuaded me to try this product out. Ingredients such as: calcium, magnesium, fish oil, melatonin, GABA, and more.

Originally I was going in to get a ZMA product. ZMA has been known to promote deep sleep. I have used G.H.T. Stack before for weight lifting and before going to bed. It helped a lot. Power to Sleep PM has been working great. The bottle says to take 2 liquid soft-gels 30 minutes before bed. I felt a calming feeling before shutting my eyes and before I knew it, it was morning. I had some funny dreams too, haha. Let me tell ya, it is great when you get a full 8 hours.

Leave a Reply

