inside amy schumer

I have heard the rave of Inside Amy Schumer. I decided to watch a few episodes on demand. What turned into a few episodes turned into watching all the episodes on demand. Man, I laughed out loud one more than one occasion. Amy is a no holds barred type of chick, and I like it! She is not one to shy away from saying whatever is on her mind.

I noticed a lot of her humor is about having sex or making fun of it; probably why I laugh so hard. Anyway, the show is good in my book. So if you are looking to chill out and forget about the world, check out Inside Amy Schumer on Comedy Central.

Leave a Reply

