marleys mellow mood

Ah Marley’s Mellow Mood… I first stated drinking these relaxing drinks about a few months ago. I have drank all 3; Black Tea- Peach Raspberry Passion Fruit, Green Tea with Honey and Raspberry Tea Lemonade. My favorite is the Raspberry Tea Lemonade Lite.

They all have all natural ingredients like lemon balm, hops, valerian root, chamomile and passion flower. Pretty cool. I have thought about buying a case of mellow mood but haven’t made the commitment yet, haha. I look forward to enjoying one after a stressful day!

Image

Leave a Reply

