cb-1 weight gainer

Gaining weight is tough for folks with a fast metabolism; in comes me. I have always been on the thin side throughout my life. People I don’t even know have pointed this out (as if I am oblivious to the fact). I came across CB-1 Weight gainer while doing research about how to gain weight. I actually wasn’t too skeptical about the product and decided what the hell. When I first bought it, I did not follow it religiously. This was mainly due to me being busy. It is honestly hard to take as described- 2 capsules, 3 times a day, 30-60 minutes before each meal (breakfast, lunch, dinner).

What CB-1 does is it delays the feeling of fullness. It does work. Now I am following a decent schedule of taking the capsules. I remember eating two eggs sunny side up, two pieces of toast and a glass of orange juice. After consuming this good portion, guess what? I was still hungry! No way. So, I had a bowl of cereal and finally was full.

I have changed up my exercise routine as well. I have limited cardio only to the elliptical machine. No more jogging or basketball. I go about 3 three days a week and lift heavy weights. I finally weight myself today and was surprised to see me at 166lbs. This may not seem like much but about one week ago I was 153-155lbs. Hopefully this is accurate and the scale is not faulty. I believe it is due to the simple fact of eating more calories, and this is what weight gain is all about. My goal would possibly to get at 170lbs.

Image

Leave a Reply

