dave & busters

It was my first time going to Dave & Buster’s this weekend. We had a few birthday celebrations, including mine. I heard mixed reviews from people who have been to Dave & Busters; too expensive, fun, okay, etc. I am a big fan of arcades in general, so when you add food and sports to that, I’m all in.

In order to play the games, you must buy a game card with either cash or credit. There are options to load how many points you wish. I loaded the cheapest amount and it was still plenty to have fun. The basketball game was a big hit for our group. Four player Pac Man was interesting and quite challenging at times. Mario cart was another one everyone was favoring. Oh, I forgot to mention, four way air hockey! Man that was a blast.

The only complaint I had in the evening was the cost of drinks. One bottled beer was $4.50! Other than that, I had a great time and look forward to going back sometime.

Image

Leave a Reply

