stuff white people like

200px-Stuffwhitepeoplelike

What don’t white people like? Good question. Christian Lander tells us first hand the unique taste of millions. The book, or should I say novel, is a great read. It is a little over 200 pages long with some nice pictures on each page to aid in making fun of white people. I found myself laughing out loud on more than one occasion. #127 is The Simpsons. Of course I agree with that. #94 is New Balance shoes, however, I was never a New Balance guy. #83 made me laugh, Bad High School Memories. We all can think back to High School and wished a certain moment never took place. What else.. #37 I used to love, Netflix. Netflix is still cool, but I rarely have time to browse their selection anymore. If you want a smooth read that makes light of the Caucasian race, try Stuff White People Like, you won’t regret it.

 

Leave a Reply

