lenny & larry’s

Lenny & Larry’s make a delicious line of healthy snacks. Snacks including brownies, cookies and muffins. I have been fortunate enough to have their muscle brownies and the complete cookie; both of which are equally tasty. I have tried a lot of protein bars in my young life and I must say Lenny & Larry’s have made the best one, the muscle brownie.

It comes in an assortment of flavors: double chocolate, cookies & cream, caramel walnut and peanut butter. I have eaten only the chocolate chip of the complete cookie. If you are looking for an alternative to regular brownies and cookies, look into Lenny & Larry’s line. I believe they are in some select stores but I have found purchasing them online easier.

Leave a Reply

