iforce nutrition- zma

ZMA stands for zinc, monomethionine and aspartate. I am a little familiar with ZMA, I have used it in the past but that was some time ago. This particular bottle says to take three capsule 30-60 minutes prior to bedtime on an empty stomach. I felt somewhat of a “head high” if that makes sense, before falling asleep.

images

In general, I usually wake up in the early AM to use the bathroom, around 2-3am. When I do wake up, I feel more restful and recovered. I’d say on a good nights sleep, it works well. If I take it on a late night, it doesn’t quite do the job. I suppose it depends on what I eat before going to bed. I would use the supplement again, although not every night.

Leave a Reply

