yorkville bowl

For a Saturday night, there was not much going on. Based on this, I had the sudden urge to go bowling. I went to Yorkville Bowl in Yorkville, IL. Never been there before but heard good things based on the reviews. There is a total of 16 lanes along with a bar & grill. The name of the bar is Pinheadz. For going alone, I had a good time. I bowled a total of 6 games and my highest that night was 159. There was a nice flow of folks and did seem too crowded. I do hope to go back sometime with a group.

slider21

Leave a Reply

