three’s company season 1

Come and knock on our door, we’ve been waiting for you.. That catchy theme can only be one thing, yep, Three’s Company. Now, this show started and ended well before I was even born. The series ran from 1977-1984, I was born in 1987.

I never really sat down and watched an episode before. The only thing I knew was the awesome opening theme and that John Ritter and Suzanne Somers starred in it. So I watched the first season and must say I thought it was decent. Season 1 ran six episodes. My favorites would be “A Man About the house”, “And Mother Makes Four” and “Jack the Giant Killer”. I will most likely continue on with the series but not sure when.

Leave a Reply

