jet’s pizza

 

ls

Jet’s Pizza has been around for a bit so I thought I’d do a review. Mind you I have only had their two slice pizza deal. The deal is two square slices and a drink for $6. Jet’s has more than pizza; I believe I saw a variety of sub sandwiches and salads. I may give a sub sandwich a try some time.

With the two slice deal, I usually get a side of marinara or ranch to accompany the taste. What I enjoy most about the pizza would be the dough and crust. I can’t explain it, it is just perfect every time. Jet’s hits the spot when you are in the mood for a slice or two.

 

Leave a Reply

