gatorade frost

Recently I have been consuming gatorade like a pro athlete except I am no pro. I started working at UPS again and let me tell you, a cold gatorade is your best friend. Throughout the years, I have noticed that gatorade releases many flavors; Some stay, some go. The two I recently bought in an 8 pack each are arctic blitz and icy charge.

I don’t think I have ever tasted a bad flavor of gatorade. Out of the original line up, I’d say lemon lime and cool blue have to be my go to. Like I said, I haven’t had a bad flavor so whatever I get, I’m content with. Keep up the good work gatorade!

gatorade-frost-play-cool-featuring-dwyane-wade-george-gervin-large-10

 

Leave a Reply

